Log in

Officers & board of Directors


PRESIDENT Charles R. Reinninger, MD Eunice, LA
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Douglas W. Johnson, MD Jacksonville FL
Clarksburg, WV
SECRETARY Mark C. Eidson, MD Weatherford, TX
TREASURER John R. Hunt, MD Anderson, SC

Board of Directors

Dixie Chapter Vice-President  Nitin D. Desai, MD  Fayetteville, NC
Great Lakes Chapter Vice-President John E. Freitas, MD
Ann Arbor, MI
Northeast Chapter Vice-President
John R. Mulvey, MD
Elkton, MD
Southwest Chapter Vice-President
Western Chapter Vice-President
Mark E. Thoman, MD
Port Orchard, WA
 Dixie Chapter Representatives Trevor Goldberg, MD (2018)
Burnsville, NC  
  W. Kenneth Austin, MD (2019) Jasper, GA
Great Lakes Chapter Representatives    
Richard F. Maier, DO (2018)
Columbus, OH
 Donald M. Taylor, MD (2019)
Macomb, MI
Northeast Chapter Representatives
James M. Timoney, MD (2019) Auburn, ME
  Mario T. Plaza-Ponte, MD (2017)
Monroeville, PA
Southwest Chapter Representatives
John D. Davis, MD (2018)
Hunt, TX
Western Chapter Representatives
Peter T. Bartlett, MD (2019)
Sacramento, CA
  J. Randall Edwards, MD (2018)
Las Vegas, NV

© Flying Physicians Association, Inc. 

All rights reserved

11626 Twain Dr. 

Montgomery, Texas 77356

 Phone 936-588-6505

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software